Health and Wellbeing Team

 

 

 

Andrea Robinson

Community Development Tutor

a.robinson@lal.ac.uk 
Tel: 0333 003 1717

READ MORE…

Claire Garner

Community Development Tutor

c.garner@lal.ac.uk
Tel 0333 003 1717

READ MORE…

Sarah Haworth

Health and Wellbeing and Community Development Curriculum Leader

s.howarth@lal.ac.uk
Tel 0333 003 1717

READ MORE…

Faye Woodall

Health and Wellbeing Tutor

f.woodall@lal.ac.uk 
Tel 0333 003 1717

READ MORE…

Bill Wynne

Health and Wellbeing Tutor

b.wynne@lal.ac.uk
Tel: 0333 003 1717

READ MORE…

Samina Ali

Health and Wellbeing Tutor

s.ali@lal.ac.uk
Tel 0333 003

READ MORE…

Craig Harrison

Health and Wellbeing Tutor

c.harrison@lal.ac.uk 
Tel 0333 003 1717

READ MORE…

Liz Coulton

Health and Wellbeing Tutor

e.coulton@lal.ac.uk
Tel: 0333 003 1717

READ MORE…

Deborah Storey

Health and Wellbeing Tutor

d.storey@lal.ac.uk
Tel 0333 003

READ MORE…

Caren Stewart

Health and Wellbeing Tutor

c.stewart@lal.ac.uk 
Tel 0333 003 1717

READ MORE…

Andreya Davies

Health and Wellbeing Tutor

a.davies@lal.ac.uk
Tel 0333 003 1717

READ MORE…

 

Your browser does not support HTML 5 Canvas.