Partner with LAL

Meet Our Partnership and Recruitment Team

LAL currently offers an extensive range of subjects to learners, with over 2000 courses delivered through more than 300 venues across Lancashire, working together with over 200 partner organisations . This helps over 11,000 learners, many of whom have very diverse motivations for engaging with LAL’s offer, and makes us one of the UK’s largest Adult Community Learning Providers.

As an independent organisation, we play a crucial role in moving society forward, reaching out and helping people everywhere within our boundaries to move on and up in their lives. If you would like to know more about our provision or would like to find out how we could work together in future, please contact one of our Partnership and Recruitment Officers below.

Jill Hurst

Art, Humanities and Languages Partnership and Recruitment Officer

j.hurst@lal.ac.uk 
Tel: 0333 003 1717

READ MORE…

Helen Pass

Community Development Partnership and Recruitment Officer

h.pass@lal.ac.uk
Tel 0333 003 1717

READ MORE…

Laura Myers

Family Learning, ICT and Digital Partnership and Recruitment Officer

l.myers@lal.ac.uk
Tel 0333 003 1717

READ MORE…

Kathryn Taylor

Family Learning Partnership and Recruitment Officer

k.taylor@lal.ac.uk 
Tel 0333 003 1717

READ MORE…

Sue Little

Employability Partnership and Recruitment Officer

s.little@lal.ac.uk
Tel: 0333 003 1717

READ MORE…

Zoe Ogden

Health & Wellbeing Partnership & Recruitment Officer

z.ogden@lal.ac.uk
Tel 0333 003

READ MORE…

 

Your browser does not support HTML 5 Canvas.